Skip to product information
1 of 8

Yellow by Jeslea

XXL Freddie Charm

XXL Freddie Charm

Regular price R 800.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 800.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Introducing our new collection of charms. Our signature Hollow Beauty shapes can now be purchased without hoops. Charms are sold as singles so you can mix and match them and express yourself through your favorite shapes.

Charms come only as pendants to be added to hoops or chains. Hoops are not included.

Charms can be paired with our signature Tiny HoopsDiana Hoops or Belle Hoops.

Material:

18k Gold Plated Brass

 

Pictured in order of appearance for the following publications:


CURRANT MAGAZINE

Team:

Micheal Oliver Love @michaelolivelove

Kirsten Krumme @kirstenkrumme_

Chloe Hicks @chloehicks_makeup

Ogunniyii Olubukola Adebola @olubukola_ogunniyi

Sisipho Ntsabo @sisipho_ntsabo

 


Vogue Runway

Team:

DESIGNER Thebe Magugu @thebemagugu

PHOTOGRAPHER Pieter Hugo@pieter.hugo.official

STYLIST Chloe Andrea Welgemoed @chloeandreawelgemoed 

STYLIST ASSISTANT Mikhailia Peterson @mikhailiapetersen

PHOTOGRAPHER ASSISTANT Lungelo Mlati @theblvr_za

PHOTOGRAPHER ASSISTANT John Second @johnalexsecond

DIGITAL TECH Paul Hunt @paulhunt.jpeg

MAKE-UP ARTIST & HAIR [Marianne] Claudine Nemeth @claudinethequeen

HAIR STYLIST [Faith, Noelle & Mitchell] Mimi Duma @urban_mimz

CREATIVE STUDIO SpaanSpeck @spaanspeck

MODELS:

Faith Johnson @faith__johnson

Marizanne Visser @marizannevisser

Mitchell Akat @mitchellakatofficial 

Noelle Graobe @graobe_noelle

Flowers by: @carinmakes

Retouching Jean Gris @jean.gris.post

 

 

Vogue Portugal

Team:

Photography by @sallyhateswing
Creative Direction & Styling by & @antdane @armanddicker
Hair & Makeup by @claudinethequeen @sarah_gehrmann_hmua
Photographic Assistants, @aaiishhahh @michaelokennedy
Styling Assistants Ulindelwe Ratsibe & Teagan Van Zyl @ulindelwe_ @teaganvanzyl

Models:

Lulu @lulotho_m 

Petra @petronaas_ 

Zana @zana_______n

Noma @noma_mokoni 

Palesa @ginaandjuicy_

Lolly @lollynqanqase

Skye @skyelukewalker 

all with Boss Models South Africa @bossmodelsa

 


Creative Collab Shoot

Nina Zimolong @nina_zimolong

Liza Lombard @liza_lombard

Annika Carstens @anni.mua

Mila Sande @mmilasande

View full details